Family Swim Night

Overview
After school for all ages
5:30 - 7:30 pm, Saturday
For each child - $15 (see options)
Schedules
Waterworks Aquatics San Jose
1120 S Bascom Ave
San Jose California 95128
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Mar 14 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Mar 28 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Apr 4 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Apr 11 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Apr 25 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday May 9 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Jun 20 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Jul 11 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Jul 25 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Aug 8 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Sep 12 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Oct 24 $15
 
All ages
5:30-7:30 pm Saturday Dec 12 $15
 
Price Options
For each child $12
Per teen $10
Per Family $45
Fees
family late fee $10