Free Afternoon Snacks: For Children & Teens

Overview
After school for ages 5 - 10
2:30 - 3:30 pm, Monday
Free
Schedules
Alviso
5050 North First St.
San Jose California 95002
5-10
2:30-3:30 pm Monday Sep 3 Free
 
5-10
12:30-1:30 pm Thursday Sep 4 Free
 
5-10
2:30-3:30 pm Monday Oct 2 Free
 
5-10
2:30-3:30 pm Tuesday Oct 3 Free
 
5-10
2:30-3:30 pm Tuesday Nov 2 Free
 
5-10
1:30-2:30 pm Wednesday Nov 3 Free
 
5-10
12:30-1:30 pm Monday Nov 5 Free
 
5-10
12:30-1:30 pm Monday Nov 5 Free
 
5-10
12:30-1:30 pm Monday Nov 5 Free
 
5-10
12:30-1:30 pm Monday Nov 5 Free
 
5-10
1:30-2:30 pm Wednesday Dec 2 Free
 
5-10
2:30-3:30 pm Thursday Dec 3 Free
 
5-10
12:30-1:30 pm Tuesday Dec 5 Free
 
5-10
12:30-1:30 pm Tuesday Dec 5 Free
 
5-10
12:30-1:30 pm Tuesday Dec 5 Free
 
5-10
12:30-1:30 pm Tuesday Dec 5 Free
 
Educational Park
1772 Educational Park Dr.
San Jose California 95133
Alum Rock
3090 Alum Rock Ave
San Jose California 95127
5-10
3:30-4:30 pm Monday Sep 3 Free
 
5-10
1:30-2:30 pm Thursday Sep 4 Free
 
5-10
3:30-4:30 pm Monday Oct 2 Free
 
5-10
3:30-4:30 pm Tuesday Oct 3 Free
 
5-10
3:30-4:30 pm Tuesday Nov 2 Free
 
5-10
3:30-4:30 pm Wednesday Nov 3 Free
 
5-10
3:30-4:30 pm Wednesday Dec 2 Free
 
5-10
3:30-4:30 pm Thursday Dec 3 Free
 
Tully
880 Tully Rd
San Jose California 95111