Schedules
Cuesta Park Tennis Center
685 Cuesta Dr
Mountain View California 94040
16+
4:05-5:30 pm Saturday Sep 7 - Oct 19 $242
 
16+
9:05-10 am Sunday Sep 8 - Oct 20 $161
 
16+
7:05-8 pm Monday Sep 9 - Oct 20 $161
 
16+
6:35-8 pm Tuesday Sep 10 - Oct 22 $242
 
16+
11:05am-12pm Wednesday Sep 11 - Oct 23 $175
 
16+
8:05-9:30 pm Wednesday Sep 11 - Oct 23 $242
 
16+
9:35-11 am Thursday Sep 12 - Oct 23 $242
 
16+
4:05-5:30 pm Saturday Nov 2 - Dec 14 $242
 
16+
9:05-10 am Sunday Nov 3 - Dec 15 $161
 
16+
7:05-8 pm Monday Nov 4 - Dec 16 $161
 
16+
6:35-8 pm Tuesday Nov 5 - Dec 17 $242
 
16+
11:05am-12pm Wednesday Nov 6 - Dec 18 $175
 
16+
8:05-9:30 pm Wednesday Nov 6 - Dec 18 $242
 
16+
9:35-11 am Thursday Nov 7 - Dec 19 $207
 
Cooper Park
Chesley Ave &, Yorkton Dr
Mountain View California 94040
Rengstorff Park
201 S Rengstorff Ave
Mountain View California 94040
Price Options
Resident - Cuesta (Sa/Tue/W/Th) $242
Non-Resident - Cuesta (Sa/Tue/W/Th) $257
Resident - Cuesta (Sun/Mon) $161
Non-Resident - Cuesta (Sun/Mon) $176
Resident - Cuesta (Wed/11:05 - 12:00 pm) $175
Non-Resident - Cuesta (Wed/11:05 - 12:00 pm) $190
Resident - Cuesta (Thu/Nov-Dec) $207
Non-Resident - Cuesta (Thu/Nov-Dec) $222
Resident - Rengstorff (Sept-Oct) $242
Non-Resident - Rengstorff (Sept-Oct) $257
Resident - Rengstorff (Nov-Dec) $207
Non-Resident - Rengstorff (Nov-Dec) $222
Resident - Cooper $126
Non-Resident - Cooper $141