Schedules
Recreation Center Preschool Room
550 E. Remington Drive
Sunnyvale California 94087
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Monday Aug 19 - Oct 14 $161
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Monday Aug 19 - Oct 14 $161
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Tuesday Aug 20 - Oct 15 $181
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Tuesday Aug 20 - Oct 15 $181
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Tuesday Aug 20 - Oct 15 $181
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Wednesday Aug 21 - Oct 16 $181
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Wednesday Aug 21 - Oct 16 $181
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Thursday Aug 22 - Oct 17 $181
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Thursday Aug 22 - Oct 17 $181
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Thursday Aug 22 - Oct 17 $181
 
4-5
6:30-7:15 pm Thursday Aug 22 - Oct 17 $181
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Friday Aug 23 - Oct 18 $181
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Friday Aug 23 - Oct 18 $181
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Saturday Aug 24 - Oct 19 $181
 
4-5
12-12:45 pm Saturday Aug 24 - Oct 19 $181
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Monday Oct 21 - Dec 16 $161
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Monday Oct 21 - Dec 16 $161
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Tuesday Oct 22 - Dec 17 $161
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Tuesday Oct 22 - Dec 17 $161
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Tuesday Oct 22 - Dec 17 $161
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Wednesday Oct 23 - Dec 18 $161
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Wednesday Oct 23 - Dec 18 $161
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Thursday Oct 24 - Dec 19 $161
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Thursday Oct 24 - Dec 19 $161
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Thursday Oct 24 - Dec 19 $161
 
4-5
6:30-7:15 pm Thursday Oct 24 - Dec 19 $161
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Friday Oct 25 - Dec 20 $161
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Friday Oct 25 - Dec 20 $161
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Saturday Oct 26 - Dec 21 $161
 
4-5
12-12:45 pm Saturday Oct 26 - Dec 21 $161
 
Price Options
8 Week Classes / Resident $181
8 Week Classes / Non-Resident $226
6 Week Classes / Resident $161
6 Week Classes / Non-Resident $201