Schedules
Recreation Center Preschool Room
550 E. Remington Drive
Sunnyvale California 94087
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Monday Oct 21 - Dec 16 $161
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Monday Oct 21 - Dec 16 $161
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Tuesday Oct 22 - Dec 17 $161
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Tuesday Oct 22 - Dec 17 $161
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Tuesday Oct 22 - Dec 17 $161
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Wednesday Oct 23 - Dec 18 $161
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Wednesday Oct 23 - Dec 18 $161
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Thursday Oct 24 - Dec 19 $161
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Thursday Oct 24 - Dec 19 $161
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Thursday Oct 24 - Dec 19 $161
 
4-5
6:30-7:15 pm Thursday Oct 24 - Dec 19 $161
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Friday Oct 25 - Dec 20 $161
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Friday Oct 25 - Dec 20 $161
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Saturday Oct 26 - Dec 21 $161
 
4-5
12-12:45 pm Saturday Oct 26 - Dec 21 $161
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Monday Jan 7 - Feb 25, 2020 $136
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Monday Jan 7 - Feb 25, 2020 $136
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Tuesday Jan 8 - Feb 26, 2020 $156
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Tuesday Jan 8 - Feb 26, 2020 $156
 
4-5
6:30-7:15 pm Tuesday Jan 8 - Feb 26, 2020 $156
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Wednesday Jan 9 - Feb 27, 2020 $156
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Wednesday Jan 9 - Feb 27, 2020 $156
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Wednesday Jan 9 - Feb 27, 2020 $156
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Thursday Jan 10 - Feb 28, 2020 $156
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Thursday Jan 10 - Feb 28, 2020 $156
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Thursday Jan 10 - Feb 28, 2020 $156
 
4-5
6:30-7:15 pm Thursday Jan 10 - Feb 28, 2020 $156
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Friday Jan 11 - Mar 1, 2020 $156
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Friday Jan 11 - Mar 1, 2020 $156
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Saturday Jan 12 - Mar 2, 2020 $156
 
4-5
12-12:45 pm Saturday Jan 12 - Mar 2, 2020 $156
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Monday Mar 4 - Apr 29, 2020 $156
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Monday Mar 4 - Apr 29, 2020 $156
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Tuesday Mar 5 - Apr 30, 2020 $156
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Tuesday Mar 5 - Apr 30, 2020 $156
 
4-5
6:30-7:15 pm Tuesday Mar 5 - Apr 30, 2020 $156
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Wednesday Mar 6 - May 1, 2020 $156
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Wednesday Mar 6 - May 1, 2020 $156
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Wednesday Mar 6 - May 1, 2020 $156
 
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Wednesday Mar 6 - May 1, 2020 $156
 
4-5
11-11:45 am Thursday Mar 7 - May 2, 2020 $156
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Thursday Mar 7 - May 2, 2020 $156
 
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Thursday Mar 7 - May 2, 2020 $156
 
4-5
6:30-7:15 pm Thursday Mar 7 - May 2, 2020 $156
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Friday Mar 8 - May 3, 2020 $156
 
4-5
3:30-4:15 pm Friday Mar 8 - May 3, 2020 $156
 
4-5
10-10:45 am Saturday Mar 9 - May 4, 2020 $156
 
4-5
12-12:45 pm Saturday Mar 9 - May 4, 2020 $156
 
Price Options
8 Week Classes / Resident $181
8 Week Classes / Non-Resident $226
6 Week Classes / Resident $161
6 Week Classes / Non-Resident $201