Schedules
Creative Arts Center Meeting Room
550 E. Remington Drive
Sunnyvale California 94087
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Monday Sep 16 - Dec 9 $149
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Monday Sep 16 - Dec 9 $149
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Tuesday Sep 17 - Dec 10 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Tuesday Sep 17 - Dec 10 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Wednesday Sep 18 - Dec 11 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Wednesday Sep 18 - Dec 11 $182
 
0-4
4:30-5:15 pm Thursday Sep 19 - Dec 12 $182
 
0-4
5:30-6:15 pm Thursday Sep 19 - Dec 12 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Friday Sep 20 - Dec 13 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Friday Sep 20 - Dec 13 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Saturday Sep 21 - Dec 14 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Saturday Sep 21 - Dec 14 $182
 
0-4
11:30am-12:15pm Saturday Sep 21 - Dec 14 $182
 
0-4
10-10:45 am Monday Jan 7 - Mar 18, 2020 $149
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Wednesday Jan 9 - Mar 20, 2020 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Wednesday Jan 9 - Mar 20, 2020 $182
 
0-4
4:30-5:15 pm Thursday Jan 10 - Mar 21, 2020 $182
 
0-4
5:30-6:15 pm Thursday Jan 10 - Mar 21, 2020 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Friday Jan 11 - Mar 22, 2020 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Friday Jan 11 - Mar 22, 2020 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Saturday Jan 12 - Mar 23, 2020 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Saturday Jan 12 - Mar 23, 2020 $182
 
0-4
11:30am-12:15pm Saturday Jan 12 - Mar 23, 2020 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Tuesday Jan 15 - Mar 19, 2020 $165
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Tuesday Jan 15 - Mar 19, 2020 $165
 
0-4
10-10:45 am Monday Apr 1 - Jun 17, 2020 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Tuesday Apr 2 - Jun 11, 2020 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Tuesday Apr 2 - Jun 11, 2020 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Wednesday Apr 3 - Jun 12, 2020 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Wednesday Apr 3 - Jun 12, 2020 $182
 
0-4
4:30-5:15 pm Thursday Apr 4 - Jun 13, 2020 $182
 
0-4
5:30-6:15 pm Thursday Apr 4 - Jun 13, 2020 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Friday Apr 5 - Jun 14, 2020 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Friday Apr 5 - Jun 14, 2020 $182
 
0-4
9:30-10:15 am Saturday Apr 6 - Jun 22, 2020 $182
 
0-4
10:30-11:15 am Saturday Apr 6 - Jun 22, 2020 $182
 
0-4
11:30am-12:15pm Saturday Apr 6 - Jun 22, 2020 $182
 
Recreation Center Board Room
550 E. Remington Drive
Sunnyvale California 94087
Price Options
10 Week Classes / Resident $182
10 Week Classes / Non-Resident $228
4 Week Classes / Resident $149
4 Week Classes / Non-Resident $186
Fees
Supply Fee $45