Schedules
New Museum Los Gatos
106 E Main St
Los Gatos California 95030
12+
10:30am-2pm Tuesday Sep 3 - Sep 24 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Wednesday Sep 4 - Sep 25 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Thursday Sep 5 - Sep 26 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Tuesday Oct 1 - Oct 22 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Wednesday Oct 2 - Oct 23 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Thursday Oct 3 - Oct 24 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Tuesday Nov 5 - Nov 26 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Wednesday Nov 6 - Nov 27 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Thursday Nov 7 - Nov 21 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Tuesday Dec 3 - Dec 17 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Wednesday Dec 4 - Dec 18 $190/month
 
12+
10:30am-2pm Thursday Dec 5 - Dec 19 $190/month
 
Price Options
Fees
Materials and Studio Maintenance Fee $48