Schedules
Code Ninjas - Lee's Summit
314 S.W. Blue Parkway
Lee's Summit Missouri 64063
7-14
8am-4pm Wednesday Nov 27 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Friday Nov 29 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Monday Dec 23 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Thursday Dec 26 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Friday Dec 27 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Monday Dec 30 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Tuesday Dec 31 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Thursday Jan 2, 2020 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Friday Jan 3, 2020 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Monday Jan 6, 2020 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Monday Jan 20, 2020 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Monday Feb 17, 2020 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Friday Feb 28, 2020 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm M-F Mar 16 - Mar 20, 2020 $275
 
7-14
8am-4pm Friday Apr 10, 2020 $69
 
7-14
8am-4pm Monday Apr 13, 2020 $69