Literature Program for 7th Graders

Overview
After school for ages 12 - 13
7:30 - 8:30 pm, Tuesday
Entire Session - $199
Schedules
University of Missouri-Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Rd
Kansas City Missouri 64110
12-13
7:30-8:30 pm Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 - Feb 4, 2020 $199
 
12-13
4:30-5:30 pm Thursday Nov 7, 2019 - Feb 13, 2020 $199
 
12-13
1:30-2:30 pm Saturday Nov 9, 2019 - Feb 15, 2020 $199
 
12-13
2-3 pm Sunday Nov 10, 2019 - Feb 16, 2020 $199
 
12-13
7:30-8:30 pm Wednesday Jan 22 - Apr 8 $199
 
12-13
7:30-8:30 pm Thursday Jan 23 - Apr 9 $199
 
12-13
5:15-6:15 pm Sunday Jan 26 - Apr 26 $199
 
12-13
7:30-8:30 pm Tuesday Feb 18 - May 5 $199
 
12-13
3-4 pm Saturday Feb 22 - May 16 $199
 
12-13
5:15-6:15 pm Sunday Feb 23 - May 17 $199
 
12-13
3-4 pm Saturday Mar 14 - Jun 13 $199
 
12-13
5:15-6:15 pm Sunday Mar 15 - Jun 14 $199