Best Books Program for 4-Year-Olds and Kindergartners

Overview
After school for ages 4 - 6
4:30 - 5:20 pm, Tuesday
Entire Session - $199
Schedules
University of Missouri-Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Rd
Kansas City Missouri 64110
4-6
4:30-5:20 pm Tuesday Jan 21 - Mar 24 $199
 
4-6
6-6:50 pm Wednesday Jan 22 - Mar 25 $199
 
4-6
8:30-9:20 am Saturday Jan 25 - Apr 4 $199
 
4-6
11:30am-12:20pm Saturday Jan 25 - Apr 4 $199
 
4-6
2-2:50 pm Sunday Jan 26 - Apr 5 $199
 
4-6
4:30-5:20 pm Monday Jan 27 - Apr 6 $199
 
4-6
4:30-5:20 pm Tuesday Feb 18 - Apr 21 $199
 
4-6
6-6:50 pm Thursday Feb 20 - Apr 23 $199
 
4-6
10-10:50 am Saturday Feb 22 - May 2 $199
 
4-6
2-2:50 pm Sunday Feb 23 - May 3 $199
 
4-6
4:30-5:20 pm Monday Feb 24 - Apr 27 $199
 
4-6
8:30-9:20 am Saturday Mar 14 - May 30 $199
 
4-6
11:30am-12:20pm Saturday Mar 14 - May 30 $199
 
4-6
12:30-1:20 pm Sunday Mar 15 - May 31 $199
 
4-6
6-6:50 pm Monday Mar 16 - May 18 $199
 
4-6
4:30-5:20 pm Tuesday Mar 17 - May 19 $199
 
4-6
6-6:50 pm Thursday Mar 19 - May 21 $199