Schedules
USA Sports Gym
7800 Arroyo Cir C
Gilroy California 95020
6+
5-6 pm Tuesday Jan 7 - Jan 28 $102
 
6+
4-5 pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Jan 29 $102
 
6+
10:30-11:30 am Saturday Jan 11 - Feb 1 $102
 
6+
5-6 pm Tuesday Feb 4 - Feb 25 $102
 
6+
4-5 pm Wednesday Feb 5 - Feb 26 $102
 
6+
10:30-11:30 am Saturday Feb 8 - Feb 29 $102
 
6+
5-6 pm Tuesday Mar 3 - Mar 24 $102
 
6+
4-5 pm Wednesday Mar 4 - Mar 25 $102
 
6+
10:30-11:30 am Saturday Mar 7 - Mar 28 $102
 
6+
5-6 pm Tuesday Mar 31 - Apr 28 $102
 
6+
4-5 pm Wednesday Apr 1 - Apr 29 $102
 
6+
10:30-11:30 am Saturday Apr 4 - May 2 $102
 
Price Options
Entire Session - 12/3-12/21 $77
Entire Program - 1/7-5/2 $102