Dispaly

Pre - Alpha

Overview
After school for ages 3+
5:15 - 5:45 pm, Friday
Entire Session - $219
Schedules
Ice Center
10123 N Wolfe Rd #1020
Cupertino California 95014
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Friday Jul 5 - Sep 27 $219
 
3+
10:45-11:15 am Saturday Jul 6 - Sep 28 $219
 
3+
11:45am-12:15pm Saturday Jul 6 - Sep 28 $219
 
3+
4-4:30 pm Monday Jul 8 - Sep 30 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Thursday Jul 11 - Oct 3 $219
 
3+
11:45am-12:15pm Saturday Jul 27 - Oct 19 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Thursday Aug 1 - Oct 24 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Friday Aug 2 - Oct 25 $219
 
3+
10:45-11:15 am Saturday Aug 24 - Nov 16 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Thursday Sep 5 - Nov 28 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Friday Sep 6 - Nov 29 $219
 
3+
4-4:30 pm Monday Sep 9 - Dec 2 $219
 
3+
12:15-12:45 pm Saturday Sep 14 - Dec 7 $219