Pre Alpha

Overview
After school for ages 3+
5:15 - 5:45 pm, Friday
Entire Session - $219
Schedules
Ice Center
10123 N Wolfe Rd #1020
Cupertino California 95014
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Friday Oct 4 - Dec 27 $219
 
3+
10:45-11:15 am Saturday Oct 5 - Dec 28 $219
 
3+
11:45am-12:15pm Saturday Oct 5, 2019 - Dec 28, 2020 $219
 
3+
4-4:30 pm Monday Oct 7 - Dec 30 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Thursday Oct 10, 2019 - Jan 2, 2020 $219
 
3+
11:45am-12:15pm Saturday Oct 26, 2019 - Jan 18, 2020 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Thursday Oct 31, 2019 - Jan 23, 2020 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Friday Nov 1, 2019 - Jan 24, 2020 $219
 
3+
10:45-11:15 am Saturday Nov 23, 2019 - Feb 15, 2020 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Thursday Dec 5, 2019 - Feb 27, 2020 $219
 
3+
4-4:30 pm Monday Dec 9, 2019 - Mar 2, 2020 $219
 
3+
12:15-12:45 pm Saturday Dec 14, 2019 - Mar 7, 2020 $219
 
3+
5:15-5:45 pm Friday Dec 26, 2019 - Feb 28, 2020 $219