Schedules
Campbell Community Center
1 W. Campbell Ave
Campbell California 95008
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Monday Jan 6 - Mar 23 $221
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Monday Jan 6 - Mar 23 $221
 
0-6
11:30am-12:15pm Monday Jan 6 - Mar 23 $221
 
0-6
12:30-1:15 pm Monday Jan 6 - Mar 23 $221
 
0-6
4:30-5:15 pm Monday Jan 6 - Mar 23 $221
 
0-6
5:30-6:15 pm Monday Jan 6 - Mar 23 $221
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Tuesday Jan 7 - Mar 24 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Tuesday Jan 7 - Mar 24 $261
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Wednesday Jan 8 - Mar 25 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Wednesday Jan 8 - Mar 25 $261
 
0-6
3:30-4:15 pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Mar 25 $261
 
0-6
4:30-5:15 pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Mar 25 $261
 
0-6
5:30-6:15 pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Mar 25 $261
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Thursday Jan 9 - Mar 26 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Thursday Jan 9 - Mar 26 $261
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Friday Jan 10 - Mar 27 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Friday Jan 10 - Mar 27 $261
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Saturday Jan 11 - Mar 28 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Saturday Jan 11 - Mar 28 $261
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Monday Apr 6 - Jun 22 $241
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Monday Apr 6 - Jun 22 $241
 
0-6
11:30am-12:15pm Monday Apr 6 - Jun 22 $241
 
0-6
12:30-1:15 pm Monday Apr 6 - Jun 22 $241
 
0-6
4:30-5:15 pm Monday Apr 6 - Jun 22 $241
 
0-6
5:30-6:15 pm Monday Apr 6 - Jun 22 $241
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Tuesday Apr 7 - Jun 23 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Tuesday Apr 7 - Jun 23 $261
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Wednesday Apr 8 - Jun 24 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Wednesday Apr 8 - Jun 24 $261
 
0-6
3:30-4:15 pm Wednesday Apr 8 - Jun 24 $261
 
0-6
4:30-5:15 pm Wednesday Apr 8 - Jun 24 $261
 
0-6
5:30-6:15 pm Wednesday Apr 8 - Jun 24 $261
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Thursday Apr 9 - Jun 25 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Thursday Apr 9 - Jun 25 $261
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Friday Apr 10 - Jun 26 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Friday Apr 10 - Jun 26 $261
 
0-6
9:30-10:15 am Saturday Apr 11 - Jun 27 $261
 
0-6
10:30-11:15 am Saturday Apr 11 - Jun 27 $261
 
Price Options
Entire Session - Monday 1/6-3/23 $221
Entire Session - Monday 4/6-6/22 $241
Entire Session - Tuesday to Saturday $261
Fees
Lab Fee (due on the first day of the class) $50