×

This page is also available in English

2c7f198e9229cd7bcb512e61b203db9b74d4b569

Rainbow Stories and Sensory Play

by San Jose Public Library

Overview
Ages 3 - 12
10:30am - 12pm, Thursday
Free
Schedules
Hillview Branch Library
1600 Hopkins Drive
San Jose California 95122
3-12
10:30am-12pm Thursday Jun 7 Free
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
921 South 1st Street
San Jose California 95110
3-12
4-5:30 pm Friday Jun 8 Free
Berryessa Branch Library
3355 Noble Avenue
San Jose California 95132
3-12
5:30-7 pm Tuesday Jun 12 Free
Cambrian Branch Library
1780 Hillsdale Avenue
San Jose California 95124
3-12
11am-12:30pm Wednesday Jun 13 Free
West Valley Branch Library
1243 San Tomas Aquino Road
San Jose California 95117
3-12
11am-12:30pm Thursday Jun 21 Free
Santa Teresa Branch Library
290 International Circle
San Jose California 95119
3-12
3:30-5 pm Thursday Jun 21 Free
Village Square Branch Library
4001 Evergreen Village Square
San Jose California 95135
3-12
4-5:30 pm Friday Jun 29 Free
Edenvale Branch Library
101 Branham Lane East
San Jose California 95111
3-12
11am-12:30pm Saturday Jun 30 Free
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
3090 Alum Rock Avenue
San Jose California 95127
3-12
3:30-5 pm Tuesday Jul 10 Free
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
491 East Empire Street
San Jose California 95112
3-12
2:30-4 pm Thursday Jul 12 Free
Educational Park Branch Library
1772 Educational Park Drive
San Jose California 95133
3-12
4-5:30 pm Thursday Jul 12 Free
Tully Community Branch Library
880 Tully Road
San Jose California 95111
3-12
11:30am-1pm Thursday Jul 12 Free
Pearl Avenue Branch Library
4270 Pearl Avenue
San Jose California 95136
3-12
4-5:30 pm Friday Jul 13 Free
Evergreen Branch Library
2635 Aborn Road
San Jose California 95121
3-12
10:30am-12pm Saturday Jul 14 Free
Bascom Branch Library
1000 South Bascom Avenue
San Jose California 95128
3-12
10:30am-12pm Tuesday Jul 17 Free
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
150 East San Fernando Street
San Jose California 95112
3-12
4-5:30 pm Friday Jul 20 Free
Alviso Branch Library
5050 North 1st Street
San Jose California 95002
3-12
3-4:30 pm Saturday Jul 21 Free
Calabazas Branch Library
1230 South Blaney Avenue
San Jose California 95129
3-12
11am-12:30pm Tuesday Jul 31 Free
East San José Carnegie Branch Library
1102 East Santa Clara Street
San Jose California 95116
3-12
10:30am-12pm Wednesday Aug 8 Free
Vineland Branch Library
1450 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose California 95118
3-12
3-4:30 pm Wednesday Aug 8 Free
Seven Trees Branch Library
3590 Cas Drive
San Jose California 95111
3-12
2-3:30 pm Saturday Aug 11 Free