×

This page is also available in English

Melody%e2%80%99s piano beginners 4 5 years old

Melody's Piano Beginners (4-5 years old)

by Melody Academy of Music

Overview
Ages 4 - 5
1 - 1:45 pm, Sunday
For 6 Weeks - $180 (see options)
Schedules
Melody Academy of Music
1972 Driscoll Road
Fremont California 94539
4-5
1-1:45 pm Sunday Sep 9 - Oct 14 $180
4-5
5-5:45 pm Monday Sep 24 - Oct 29 $180
4-5
5:30-6:15 pm Friday Oct 5 - Nov 9 $180
4-5
11-11:45 am Sunday Oct 14 - Nov 18 $180
4-5
10-10:45 am Saturday Nov 3 - Dec 8 $180
4-5
5-5:45 pm Wednesday Nov 14 - Dec 19 $180
Cubberly Community Center
4000 Middlefield Rd
Palo Alto California 94306
4-5
4:30-5:15 pm Tuesday Sep 11 - Oct 16 $180
4-5
11-11:45 am Saturday Sep 22 - Oct 27 $180
4-5
2-2:45 pm Sunday Sep 30 - Nov 4 $180
4-5
4-4:45 pm Saturday Oct 6 - Nov 10 $180
4-5
5-5:45 pm Friday Oct 12 - Nov 15 $180
4-5
5-5:45 pm Monday Oct 22 - Nov 26 $180

Price Options
6 weeks $180
Fees
Non-refundable material fee is due on the first day of class $45