Schedules
Indoor Sports Center
550 E Remington Dr
Sunnyvale California 94087
1-3
9-9:45 am Monday Jan 6 - Feb 24 $141
 
1-3
11-11:45 am Monday Jan 6 - Feb 24 $141
 
1-3
6:30-7:15 pm Monday Jan 6 - Feb 24 $141
 
1-3
10-10:45 am Tuesday Jan 7 - Feb 25 $161
 
1-3
9-9:45 am Wednesday Jan 8 - Feb 26 $161
 
1-3
10-10:45 am Thursday Jan 9 - Feb 27 $161
 
1-3
5:30-6:15 am Friday Jan 10 - Feb 28 $161
 
1-3
9-9:45 am Friday Jan 10 - Feb 28 $161
 
1-3
9-9:45 am Saturday Jan 11 - Feb 29 $161
 
1-3
11-11:45 am Saturday Jan 11 - Feb 29 $161
 
1-3
9-9:45 am Monday Mar 2 - Apr 27 $161
 
1-3
11-11:45 am Monday Mar 2 - Apr 27 $161
 
1-3
6:30-7:15 pm Monday Mar 2 - Apr 27 $161
 
1-3
10-10:45 am Tuesday Mar 3 - Apr 28 $161
 
1-3
9-9:45 am Wednesday Mar 4 - Apr 29 $161
 
1-3
10-10:45 am Thursday Mar 5 - Apr 30 $161
 
1-3
10-10:45 am Friday Mar 6 - May 1 $161
 
1-3
5:30-6:15 pm Friday Mar 6 - May 1 $161
 
1-3
9-9:55 am Saturday Mar 7 - May 2 $161
 
1-3
11-11:55 am Saturday Mar 7 - May 2 $161
 
Price Options
Resident $161
Non Resident $201
Resident (01/06 - 02/24) $141
Non Resident (01/06 - 02/24) $176