Reading Comprehension

Overview
After school for ages 6 - 14
3:45 - 4:40 pm, Tuesday
Entire School Year (39 Weeks) - $1229 (see options)
Schedules
Silver Creek Valley Road
5619 Silver Creek Valley Road
San Jose California 95138
6-8
3:45-4:40 pm Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 - Jun 15, 2021 $1229
 
8-10
3:45-4:40 pm Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 - Jun 15, 2021 $1229
 
10-12
5:45-6:40 pm Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 - Jun 15, 2021 $1229
 
12-14
5:45-6:40 pm Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 - Jun 15, 2021 $1229
 
10-12
3:45-4:40 pm Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 - Jun 9, 2021 $1229
 
12-14
4:45-5:40 pm Thursday Sep 3, 2020 - Jun 10, 2021 $1229
 
6-8
3:45-4:40 pm Friday Sep 4, 2020 - Jun 11, 2021 $1229
 
10-12
5:45-6:40 pm Friday Sep 4, 2020 - Jun 11, 2021 $1229
 
8-10
11-11:55 am Saturday Sep 5, 2020 - Jun 12, 2021 $1229
 
6-8
3:45-4:40 pm Tuesday Oct 27 - Dec 15 $280
 
8-10
3:45-4:40 pm Tuesday Oct 27 - Dec 15 $280
 
10-12
5:45-6:40 pm Tuesday Oct 27 - Dec 15 $280
 
12-14
5:45-6:40 pm Tuesday Oct 27 - Dec 15 $280
 
10-12
3:45-4:40 pm Wednesday Oct 28 - Dec 16 $245
 
12-14
4:45-5:40 pm Thursday Oct 29 - Dec 17 $245
 
6-8
3:45-4:40 pm Thursday Oct 30 - Dec 18 $245
 
10-12
5:45-6:40 pm Thursday Oct 30 - Dec 18 $245
 
8-10
11-11:55 am Saturday Oct 31 - Dec 19 $280
 
8-10
11-11:55 am Saturday Jan 2 - Mar 20, 2021 $420
 
6-8
3:45-4:40 pm Tuesday Jan 5 - Mar 23, 2021 $420
 
8-10
3:45-4:40 pm Tuesday Jan 5 - Mar 23, 2021 $420
 
10-12
5:45-6:40 pm Tuesday Jan 5 - Mar 23, 2021 $420
 
12-14
5:45-6:40 pm Tuesday Jan 5 - Mar 23, 2021 $420
 
10-12
3:45-4:40 pm Wednesday Jan 6 - Mar 24, 2021 $420
 
12-14
4:45-5:40 pm Thursday Jan 7 - Mar 25, 2021 $420
 
6-8
3:45-4:40 pm Friday Jan 8 - Mar 26, 2021 $420
 
10-12
5:45-6:40 pm Friday Jan 8 - Mar 26, 2021 $420
 
8-10
11-11:55 am Saturday Mar 27 - Jun 12, 2021 $385
 
6-8
3:45-4:40 pm Tuesday Mar 30 - Jun 15, 2021 $385
 
8-10
3:45-4:40 pm Tuesday Mar 30 - Jun 15, 2021 $385
 
10-12
5:45-6:40 pm Tuesday Mar 30 - Jun 15, 2021 $385
 
12-14
5:45-6:40 pm Tuesday Mar 30 - Jun 15, 2021 $385
 
10-12
3:45-4:40 pm Wednesday Mar 31 - Jun 9, 2021 $385
 
12-14
4:45-5:40 pm Thursday Apr 1 - Jun 10, 2021 $385
 
6-8
3:45-4:40 pm Friday Apr 2 - Jun 11, 2021 $385
 
10-12
5:45-6:40 pm Friday Apr 2 - Jun 11, 2021 $385
 
Price Options
12-week Course $420
13-week Course $455
14-week Course $490
10-week Course (Summer) $350
11-week Course (Summer) $385
15-Week Course Tuition (Fall) $525
16-Week Course Tuition (Fall) $560
12-Week Course Tuition (Winter) $420
Discounts
Second and additional courses taken in (Fall,Winter,Spring) 10% off
Sibling Discount 10% off