E1b7770e ed96 4f9f 963c 9146343cb0ca thumbnail

Open Jump

Overview
Ages 5+
11am - 7:30pm, Tu,W,Th,F
Entire Session (60 mins Jump Time) - $18 (see options)
0 more schedules in other areas
Rockin’ Jump San Jose
1901 Monterey Rd.
San Jose California 95112
5+
11am-7:30pm M,Tu Aug 20 - Aug 23 $18
 
5+
11am-7:30pm Tu,W,Th,F Aug 20 - Aug 23 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Aug 24 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Aug 25 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm W,Th,F Aug 28 - Aug 30 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Aug 31 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Sep 1 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm M-F Sep 2 - Sep 6 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Sep 7 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Sep 8 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm M-F Sep 9 - Sep 13 $18
 
5+
10:30am-7:30pm Saturday Sep 14 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Sep 15 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm M-F Sep 16 - Sep 20 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Sep 21 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Sep 22 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm M-F Sep 23 - Sep 27 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Sep 28 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Sep 29 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm M-F Sep 30 - Oct 4 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Oct 5 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Oct 6 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm M-F Oct 7 - Oct 11 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Oct 12 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Oct 13 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm M-F Oct 14 - Oct 18 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Oct 19 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Oct 20 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm M-F Oct 21 - Oct 25 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Oct 26 $18
 
5+
11am-6:30pm Sunday Oct 27 $18
 
5+
3:30-7:30 pm M-F Oct 28 - Nov 1 $18
 
5+
10am-7:30pm Saturday Nov 2 $18
 
Price Options
60 Mins. Jump Time $18/week
90 Mins. Jump Time $22/week
120 Mins. Jump Time $27/week
Rockin' Wednesday $17