Light, Sight & Sound

Overview
After school for ages 5 - 12
2:40 - 3:40 pm, Wednesday
Entire Session - $179
2 more schedules in other areas
Trace Elementary School
651 Dana Ave
San Jose California 95126
6-9
2:40-3:40 pm Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 - Feb 5, 2020 $179
 
Challenger Almaden
19950 McKean Rd
San Jose California 95120
6-12
3:15-4:15 pm Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Feb 14, 2020 $189
 
River Glen Elementary
1088 Broadway Ave
San Jose California 95125
5-9
2:15-3:15 pm Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 - Feb 11, 2020 $184
 
Brooktree Elementary School - San Jose
1781 Olivetree Dr
San Jose California 95131
5-11
1:05-2:05 pm Thursday Dec 12, 2019 - Feb 13, 2020 $189
 
Graystone Elementary School
6982 Shearwater Dr
San Jose California 95120
6-11
2:55-3:55 pm Monday Dec 16, 2019 - Mar 9, 2020 $194
 
James Franklin Smith Elementary School
2220 Woodbury Ln
San Jose California 95121
Hacienda Environmental Science Magnet School
1290 Kimberly Dr
San Jose California 95118
5-11
3:10-4:10 pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Mar 4 $149
 
5-11
3:10-4:10 pm Thursday Jan 9 - Mar 5 $149
 
Sakamoto Elementary School
6280 Shadelands Dr
San Jose California 95123
6-12
3:15-4:15 pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Mar 18 $159
 
Los Alamitos Elementary School
6130 Silberman Dr
San Jose California 95120
Willow Glen Elementary School
1425 Lincoln Ave
San Jose California 95125
Challenger Berryessa
711 E Gish Rd
San Jose California 95112
6-8
3:10-4:05 pm Thursday Jan 16 - Mar 5 $159
 
6-12
4:20-5:15 pm Thursday Jan 16 - Mar 5 $159
 
Challenger Harwood
4949 Harwood Rd
San Jose California 4949
6-10
3:30-4:30 pm Thursday Jan 16 - Mar 5 $154
 
Noble Elementary School
3466 Grossmont Dr
San Jose California 95132
6-11
2:40-3:40 pm Tuesday Jan 21 - Mar 24 $149
 
Norwood Creek Elementary School
3241 Remington Way
San Jose California 95148
6-12
3:10-4:10 pm Monday Jan 27 - Mar 23 $159