Schedules
Studio One Art Center
365 45th Street
Oakland California 94609
15+
6:30-9:30 pm Monday Nov 4 - Dec 16 $200
 
15+
1-4 pm Tuesday Nov 5 - Dec 17 $200
 
15+
6:30-9:30 pm Tuesday Nov 5 - Dec 17 $200
 
15+
9:30am-12:30pm Wednesday Nov 6 - Dec 18 $200
 
15+
1-4 pm Wednesday Nov 6 - Dec 18 $200
 
15+
6:30-9:30 pm Wednesday Nov 6 - Dec 18 $200
 
15+
6:30-9:30 pm Thursday Nov 7 - Dec 19 $200
 
15+
1-4 pm Saturday Nov 9 - Dec 21 $200
 
15+
6:30-9:30 pm Monday Jan 6 - Mar 2, 2020 $253
 
15+
1-4 pm Tuesday Jan 7 - Feb 25, 2020 $290
 
15+
6:30-9:30 pm Tuesday Jan 7 - Feb 25, 2020 $290
 
15+
9:30am-12:30pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Feb 26, 2020 $290
 
15+
1-4 pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Feb 26, 2020 $290
 
15+
6:30-9:30 pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Feb 26, 2020 $290
 
15+
6:30-9:30 pm Thursday Jan 9 - Feb 27, 2020 $290
 
15+
6:30-9:30 pm Saturday Jan 11 - Feb 29, 2020 $290
 
Price Options
Resident $275
Resident For Section V $240
Non-Resident $330
Non-Resident For Section V $288
Fees
Teens Fee $250
Teens Fee For Section V $216