COVID-19 Update: In-person spring programs canceled. Find at-home activities for California or Kansas City, MO

Girls Rock Camp's Digital Summer

Overview
After school for ages 8+
3:30 - 4:30 pm, Monday
$250/month (see options)
Schedules
Online - Oakland
530 18th St1305 Franklin St #510
Oakland California 94612
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Monday Jun 8 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Wednesday Jun 10 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Friday Jun 12 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Monday Jun 15 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Wednesday Jun 17 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Friday Jun 19 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Monday Jun 22 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Wednesday Jun 24 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Friday Jun 26 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Monday Jul 6 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Wednesday Jul 8 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Friday Jul 10 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Monday Jul 13 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Wednesday Jul 15 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Friday Jul 17 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Monday Jul 20 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Wednesday Jul 22 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Friday Jul 24 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Monday Jul 27 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Wednesday Jul 29 $250/month
 
8+
3:30-4:30 pm Friday Jul 31 $250/month
 
Price Options
Entire Program (Full tuition) $500