Orange Ball: Advance Beginner

Overview
After school for ages 5 - 7
3:45 - 5:15 pm, Tuesday
13 Weeks - $575 (see options)
Schedules
Kim Grant Tennis
3005 Middlefield Rd
Palo Alto California 94306
5-7
3:45-5:15 pm Tuesday Aug 13 - Nov 5 $575
 
5-7
3:45-5:15 pm Thursday Aug 15 - Nov 7 $575
 
5-7
3:45-5:15 pm Friday Aug 16 - Nov 8 $575
 
5-7
10-11:30 am Saturday Aug 17 - Nov 9 $575
 
5-7
10-11:30 am Sunday Aug 18 - Nov 10 $575
 
5-7
3:45-5:15 pm Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 - Feb 11, 2020 $531
 
5-7
3:45-5:15 pm Thursday Nov 14, 2019 - Feb 13, 2020 $531
 
5-7
3:45-5:15 pm Friday Nov 15, 2019 - Feb 14, 2020 $575
 
5-7
10-11:30 am Saturday Nov 16, 2019 - Feb 15, 2020 $575
 
5-7
10-11:30 am Sunday Nov 17, 2019 - Feb 16, 2020 $531
 
Price Options
Fall Classes - 13 Weeks $575
Winter Classes - 12 Weeks $531/visit
Winter Classes - 13 Weeks $575