Schedules
Harris Park Community Center
110 SW Blue Parkway
Lee's Summit Missouri 64063
5-11
6:30am-6:30pm Monday Dec 23 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6:30pm Thursday Dec 26 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Friday Dec 27 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Monday Dec 30 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Tuesday Dec 31 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Thursday Jan 2, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Friday Jan 3, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Monday Jan 6, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Monday Jan 20, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Monday Feb 17, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Monday Mar 16, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Thursday Mar 19, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Friday Mar 20, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Friday Apr 10, 2020 $30
 
5-11
6:30am-6pm Monday Apr 13, 2020 $30