Best Books Program for 2nd Graders

Overview
After school for ages 7 - 8
4:30 - 5:30 pm, Tuesday
Entire Session - $199
Schedules
University of Missouri-Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Rd
Kansas City Missouri 64110
7-8
4:30-5:30 pm Tuesday Jan 21 - Mar 24 $199
 
7-8
6-7 pm Wednesday Jan 22 - Mar 25 $199
 
7-8
6-7 pm Wednesday Jan 22 - Mar 25 $199
 
7-8
10-11 am Saturday Jan 25 - Apr 4 $199
 
7-8
11:30am-12:30pm Saturday Jan 25 - Apr 4 $199
 
7-8
12:30-1 pm Sunday Jan 26 - Apr 5 $199
 
7-8
3:45-4:45 pm Sunday Jan 26 - Apr 5 $199
 
7-8
4:30-5:30 pm Wednesday Feb 19 - Apr 22 $199
 
7-8
4:30-5:30 pm Thursday Feb 20 - Apr 23 $199
 
7-8
11:30am-12:30pm Saturday Feb 22 - May 2 $199
 
7-8
3:45-4:45 pm Sunday Feb 23 - May 3 $199
 
7-8
11:30am-12:30pm Saturday Mar 14 - May 30 $199
 
7-8
3:45-4:45 pm Sunday Mar 15 - May 31 $199
 
7-8
6-7 pm Tuesday Mar 17 - May 19 $199