Best Books Program for 1st Graders

Overview
After school for ages 6 - 7
6 - 7 pm, Tuesday
Entire Session - $199
Schedules
University of Missouri-Kansas City
5100 Rockhill Rd
Kansas City Missouri 64110
6-7
6-7 pm Tuesday Jan 21 - Mar 24 $199
 
6-7
4:30-5:30 pm Wednesday Jan 22 - Mar 25 $199
 
6-7
10am-11pm Saturday Jan 25 - Apr 4 $199
 
6-7
12:30-1:30 pm Sunday Jan 26 - Apr 5 $199
 
6-7
6-7 pm Monday Jan 27 - Apr 6 $199
 
6-7
6-7 pm Wednesday Feb 19 - Apr 22 $199
 
6-7
4:30-5:30 pm Thursday Feb 20 - Apr 23 $199
 
6-7
8:30-9:30 am Saturday Feb 22 - May 2 $199
 
6-7
11:30am-12:30pm Saturday Feb 22 - May 2 $199
 
6-7
12:30-1:30 pm Sunday Feb 23 - May 3 $199
 
6-7
6-7 pm Monday Feb 24 - Apr 27 $199
 
6-7
10-11 am Saturday Mar 14 - May 30 $199
 
6-7
2-3 pm Sunday Mar 15 - May 31 $199
 
6-7
4:30-5:30 pm Monday Mar 16 - May 18 $199
 
6-7
6-7 pm Tuesday Mar 17 - May 19 $199
 
6-7
4:30-5:30 pm Wednesday Mar 18 - May 20 $199