Schedules
USA Sports Gym
7800 Arroyo Cir C
Gilroy California 95020
3-4
11-11:45 am Monday Dec 2 - Dec 16 $67
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Wednesday Dec 4 - Dec 18 $67
 
3-4
11-11:45 am Thursday Dec 5 - Dec 19 $67
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Saturday Dec 7 - Dec 21 $67
 
3-4
11-11:45 am Monday Jan 6 - Jan 27, 2020 $92
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Wednesday Jan 8 - Jan 29, 2020 $92
 
3-4
11-11:45 am Thursday Jan 9 - Jan 30, 2020 $92
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Saturday Jan 11 - Feb 1, 2020 $92
 
3-4
11-11:45 am Monday Feb 3 - Feb 24, 2020 $92
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Wednesday Feb 5 - Feb 26, 2020 $92
 
3-4
11-11:45 am Thursday Feb 6 - Feb 27, 2020 $92
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Saturday Feb 8 - Feb 29, 2020 $92
 
3-4
11-11:45 am Monday Mar 2 - Mar 23, 2020 $92
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Wednesday Mar 4 - Mar 25, 2020 $92
 
3-4
11-11:45 am Thursday Mar 5 - Mar 26, 2020 $92
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Saturday Mar 7 - Mar 28, 2020 $92
 
3-4
11-11:45 am Monday Mar 30 - Apr 27, 2020 $92
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Wednesday Apr 1 - Apr 29, 2020 $92
 
3-4
11-11:45 am Thursday Apr 2 - Apr 30, 2020 $92
 
3-4
10-10:45 am Saturday Apr 4 - May 2, 2020 $92
 
Price Options
Entire Session - 12/2-12/21 $67
Entire Session - 1/6 - 5/2 $92