Schedules
Fremont Tennis Center
1110 Stevenson Blvd
Fremont California 94538
9-10
5-6 pm Monday Jan 6 - Jan 27 $59
 
9-10
5-6 pm Wednesday Jan 8 - Jan 29 $69
 
9-10
11:45am-12:45pm Saturday Jan 11 - Jan 25 $59
 
9-10
4-5 pm Sunday Jan 12 - Jan 26 $59
 
9-10
11:45am-12:45pm Saturday Feb 1 - Feb 29 $79
 
9-10
4-5 pm Sunday Feb 2 - Feb 23 $69
 
9-10
5-6 pm Monday Feb 3 - Feb 24 $59
 
9-10
5-6 pm Wednesday Feb 5 - Feb 26 $69
 
9-10
4-5 pm Sunday Mar 1 - Mar 29 $79
 
9-10
4-5 pm Sunday Mar 1 - Mar 29 $79
 
9-10
5-6 pm Monday Mar 2 - Mar 30 $79
 
9-10
5-6 pm Wednesday Mar 4 - Mar 26 $69
 
9-10
11:45am-12:45pm Saturday Mar 7 - Mar 28 $69
 
Price Options
For Non-Resident (Additional Fee Per Session) $5