Schedules
Fremont Tennis Center
1110 Stevenson Blvd
Fremont California 94538
16+
9:30-10:30 am Saturday Sep 7 - Sep 28 $65
 
16+
11am-12pm Sunday Sep 8 - Sep 29 $65
 
16+
7-8 pm Monday Sep 9 - Sep 30 $65
 
16+
9:30-10:30 am Saturday Oct 5 - Oct 26 $65
 
16+
11am-12pm Sunday Oct 6 - Oct 27 $65
 
16+
7-8 pm Monday Oct 7 - Oct 28 $65
 
16+
9:30-10:30 am Saturday Nov 2 - Nov 23 $65
 
16+
11am-12pm Sunday Nov 3 - Nov 24 $65
 
16+
7-8 pm Monday Nov 4 - Nov 18 $55
 
16+
11am-12pm Sunday Dec 1 - Dec 15 $55
 
16+
7-8 pm Monday Dec 2 - Dec 16 $55
 
16+
9:30-10:30 am Saturday Dec 7 - Dec 21 $55
 
Price Options
For 3 Classes $55
For 4 Classes $65