×

本頁還提供中文版

Cf796c6cb43ee9c2e990cc593728a99b13a0594e

Kinetic Sculptures For Teens

by San Jose Public Library

Overview
Ages 12+
1 - 2:30 pm, Saturday
Free
Schedules
Hillview Branch Library
1600 Hopkins Drive
San Jose California 95122
12+
1-2:30 pm Saturday Jun 2 Free
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
150 East San Fernando Street
San Jose California 95112
12+
2-3:30 pm Friday Jun 8 Free
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
3090 Alum Rock Avenue
San Jose California 95127
12+
1:30-3 pm Thursday Jun 28 Free
Seven Trees Branch Library
3590 Cas Drive
San Jose California 95111
12+
2-3:30 pm Saturday Jun 30 Free
Alviso Branch Library
5050 North 1st Street
San Jose California 95002
12+
4-5:30 pm Tuesday Jul 17 Free
East San José Carnegie Branch Library
1102 East Santa Clara Street
San Jose California 95116
12+
4-5:30 pm Wednesday Jul 18 Free
Edenvale Branch Library
101 Branham Lane East
San Jose California 95111
12+
5-6:30 pm Thursday Jul 19 Free
Village Square Branch Library
4001 Evergreen Village Square
San Jose California 95135
12+
5:30-7 pm Thursday Jul 19 Free
Cambrian Branch Library
1780 Hillsdale Avenue
San Jose California 95124
12+
4-5:30 pm Thursday Jul 19 Free
West Valley Branch Library
1243 San Tomas Aquino Road
San Jose California 95117
12+
4:30-6 pm Wednesday Aug 1 Free
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
491 East Empire Street
San Jose California 95112
12+
2-3:30 pm Thursday Aug 2 Free
Pearl Avenue Branch Library
4270 Pearl Avenue
San Jose California 95136
12+
4-5:30 pm Thursday Aug 2 Free
Calabazas Branch Library
1230 South Blaney Avenue
San Jose California 95129
12+
4-5:30 pm Thursday Aug 2 Free
Tully Community Branch Library
880 Tully Road
San Jose California 95111
12+
4-5:30 pm Friday Aug 3 Free
Bascom Branch Library
1000 South Bascom Avenue
San Jose California 95128
12+
3-4:30 pm Tuesday Aug 7 Free
Willow Glen Branch Library
1157 Minnesota Avenue
San Jose California 95125
12+
4-5:30 pm Wednesday Aug 8 Free