×

This page is also available in English

97d09dacc6a83d4f7b50023595bb31e118af3d9c

For Goodness Snakes

by San Jose Public Library

Overview
Ages 3+
1 - 2:30 pm, Saturday
Free
Schedules
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
491 East Empire Street
San Jose California 95112
3+
1-2:30 pm Saturday Jun 16 Free
Alviso Branch Library
5050 North 1st Street
San Jose California 95002
3+
3-4:30 pm Saturday Jun 23 Free
Bascom Branch Library
1000 South Bascom Avenue
San Jose California 95128
3+
4-5:30 pm Saturday Jun 30 Free
West Valley Branch Library
1243 San Tomas Aquino Road
San Jose California 95117
3+
4:30-6 pm Friday Jul 6 Free
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
150 East San Fernando Street
San Jose California 95112
3+
3-4:30 pm Saturday Jul 7 Free
Berryessa Branch Library
3355 Noble Avenue
San Jose California 95132
3+
11am-12:30pm Saturday Jul 7 Free
Edenvale Branch Library
101 Branham Lane East
San Jose California 95111
3+
3-4:30 pm Friday Jul 13 Free
Willow Glen Branch Library
1157 Minnesota Avenue
San Jose California 95125
3+
3-4:30 pm Saturday Jul 14 Free
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
3090 Alum Rock Avenue
San Jose California 95127
3+
1-2:30 pm Saturday Jul 14 Free
Vineland Branch Library
1450 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose California 95118
3+
3-4:30 pm Wednesday Jul 18 Free
Rose Garden Branch Library
1580 Naglee Avenue
San Jose California 95126
3+
2-3:30 pm Tuesday Jul 24 Free
Almaden Branch Library
6445 Camden Avenue
San Jose California 95120
3+
2-3:30 pm Thursday Jul 26 Free
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
921 South 1st Street
San Jose California 95110
3+
11:30am-1pm Saturday Jul 28 Free
Santa Teresa Branch Library
290 International Circle
San Jose California 95119
3+
3:30-5 pm Saturday Jul 28 Free
Tully Community Branch Library
880 Tully Road
San Jose California 95111
3+
2-3:30 pm Saturday Aug 4 Free
Pearl Avenue Branch Library
4270 Pearl Avenue
San Jose California 95136
3+
4-5:30 pm Saturday Aug 4 Free
East San José Carnegie Branch Library
1102 East Santa Clara Street
San Jose California 95116
3+
1-2:30 pm Saturday Aug 11 Free
Village Square Branch Library
4001 Evergreen Village Square
San Jose California 95135
3+
4-5:30 pm Saturday Aug 18 Free
Educational Park Branch Library
1772 Educational Park Drive
San Jose California 95133
3+
2-3:30 pm Saturday Aug 18 Free