×

This page is also available in English

Sjpub

Comic Drawing Games for Teens

by San Jose Public Library

Overview
After school for ages 12+
4:30 - 6 pm, Wednesday
Free
Schedules
West Valley Branch Library
1243 San Tomas Aquino Road
San Jose California 95117
12+
4:30-6 pm Wednesday Jun 6 Free
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
150 East San Fernando Street
San Jose California 95112
12+
2-3:30 pm Wednesday Jun 6 - Jun 27 Free
Edenvale Branch Library
101 Branham Lane East
San Jose California 95111
12+
4-5:30 pm Wednesday Jun 6 Free
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
3090 Alum Rock Avenue
San Jose California 95127
12+
1:30-3 pm Thursday Jun 14 Free
Pearl Avenue Branch Library
4270 Pearl Avenue
San Jose California 95136
12+
4-5:30 pm Thursday Jun 14 Free
Evergreen Branch Library
2635 Aborn Road
San Jose California 95121
12+
4:30-6 pm Wednesday Jun 20 Free
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
491 East Empire Street
San Jose California 95112
12+
2-3:30 pm Wednesday Jun 20 Free
Berryessa Branch Library
3355 Noble Avenue
San Jose California 95132
12+
4-5:30 pm Friday Jun 22 Free
Seven Trees Branch Library
3590 Cas Drive
San Jose California 95111
12+
2-3:30 pm Saturday Jun 23 Free
Bascom Branch Library
1000 South Bascom Avenue
San Jose California 95128
12+
3-4:30 pm Tuesday Jul 10 Free
Willow Glen Branch Library
1157 Minnesota Avenue
San Jose California 95125
12+
4-5:30 pm Wednesday Jul 11 Free
Calabazas Branch Library
1230 South Blaney Avenue
San Jose California 95129
12+
4-5:30 pm Thursday Jul 19 Free
Tully Community Branch Library
880 Tully Road
San Jose California 95111
12+
2:30-4 pm Friday Jul 20 Free
Santa Teresa Branch Library
290 International Circle
San Jose California 95119
12+
4-5:30 pm Friday Jul 27 Free
Village Square Branch Library
4001 Evergreen Village Square
San Jose California 95135
12+
5:30-7 pm Thursday Aug 16 Free