×

This page is also available in English

1b2e1830635405dee985a33a8cc321fe1d6fadbf

Coding Without Computers

by San Jose Public Library

Overview
After school for ages 3 - 12
4 - 5:30 pm, Friday
Free
Schedules
Village Square Branch Library
4001 Evergreen Village Square
San Jose California 95135
3-12
4-5:30 pm Friday Jun 22 Free
Edenvale Branch Library
101 Branham Lane East
San Jose California 95111
3-12
2:30-4 pm Wednesday Jul 11 Free
Alviso Branch Library
5050 North 1st Street
San Jose California 95002
3-12
3-4:30 pm Saturday Jul 14 Free
Cambrian Branch Library
1780 Hillsdale Avenue
San Jose California 95124
3-12
11am-12:30pm Wednesday Jul 18 Free
Pearl Avenue Branch Library
4270 Pearl Avenue
San Jose California 95136
3-12
4-5:30 pm Friday Jul 20 Free
Willow Glen Branch Library
1157 Minnesota Avenue
San Jose California 95125
3-12
4-5:30 pm Wednesday Jul 25 Free
Calabazas Branch Library
1230 South Blaney Avenue
San Jose California 95129
3-12
1-2:30 pm Saturday Jul 28 Free
Evergreen Branch Library
2635 Aborn Road
San Jose California 95121
3-12
3:30-5 pm Tuesday Jul 31 Free
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
150 East San Fernando Street
San Jose California 95112
3-12
4-5:30 pm Friday Aug 3 Free
Bascom Branch Library
1000 South Bascom Avenue
San Jose California 95128
3-12
2-3:30 pm Saturday Aug 4 Free
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
491 East Empire Street
San Jose California 95112
3-12
2:30-4 pm Thursday Aug 9 Free
Santa Teresa Branch Library
290 International Circle
San Jose California 95119
3-12
3:30-5 pm Thursday Aug 9 Free
Tully Community Branch Library
880 Tully Road
San Jose California 95111
3-12
2-3:30 pm Saturday Aug 18 Free