×

This page is also available in English

77febb3bb39ec1b7bfe273ba33d436ad3e07d0d0

Be Cool For School

by San Jose Public Library

Overview
Ages 3+
1 - 2:30 pm, Saturday
Free
Schedules
Hillview Branch Library
1600 Hopkins Drive
San Jose California 95122
3+
1-2:30 pm Saturday Jun 9 Free
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
150 East San Fernando Street
San Jose California 95112
3+
4-5:30 pm Wednesday Aug 1 Free
Santa Teresa Branch Library
290 International Circle
San Jose California 95119
3+
3:30-5 pm Thursday Aug 2 Free
Educational Park Branch Library
1772 Educational Park Drive
San Jose California 95133
3+
4-5:30 pm Thursday Aug 2 Free
Alviso Branch Library
5050 North 1st Street
San Jose California 95002
3+
3-4:30 pm Saturday Aug 4 Free
Joyce Ellington Branch Library
491 East Empire Street
San Jose California 95112
3+
2-3:30 pm Wednesday Aug 8 Free
Dr. Roberto Cruz Alum Rock Branch Library
3090 Alum Rock Avenue
San Jose California 95127
3+
5:30-7 pm Wednesday Aug 8 Free
Evergreen Branch Library
2635 Aborn Road
San Jose California 95121
3+
3:30-5 pm Thursday Aug 9 Free
Biblioteca Latinoamericana Branch Library
921 South 1st Street
San Jose California 95110
3+
4-5:30 pm Friday Aug 10 Free
West Valley Branch Library
1243 San Tomas Aquino Road
San Jose California 95117
3+
4:30-6 pm Friday Aug 10 Free
Village Square Branch Library
4001 Evergreen Village Square
San Jose California 95135
3+
4-5:30 pm Friday Aug 10 Free
Berryessa Branch Library
3355 Noble Avenue
San Jose California 95132
3+
5-6:30 pm Tuesday Aug 14 Free
Pearl Avenue Branch Library
4270 Pearl Avenue
San Jose California 95136
3+
4-5:30 pm Friday Aug 17 Free
Seven Trees Branch Library
3590 Cas Drive
San Jose California 95111
3+
2-3:30 pm Monday Aug 20 Free
Edenvale Branch Library
101 Branham Lane East
San Jose California 95111
3+
3:30-5 pm Monday Aug 20 Free
Calabazas Branch Library
1230 South Blaney Avenue
San Jose California 95129
3+
4-5:30 pm Friday Aug 24 Free
Tully Community Branch Library
880 Tully Road
San Jose California 95111
3+
2-3:30 pm Saturday Aug 25 Free
Bascom Branch Library
1000 South Bascom Avenue
San Jose California 95128
3+
4-5:30 pm Wednesday Aug 29 Free