×

This page is also available in English

Cover

Western Riding Lesson at Emma Prusch

by San Josè Parks, Recreation and Neighborhood Services (PRNS)

Overview
Ages 8+
11am - 12pm, Saturday
$26/visit
Schedules
Roosevelt Community Center
901 E. Santa Clara St.
San Jose California 95116
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Jun 16 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Jun 23 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Jun 30 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Jul 7 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Jul 14 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Jul 21 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Jul 28 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Aug 4 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Aug 11 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Aug 18 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Aug 25 $26/visit
8+
11am-12pm Saturday Sep 8 $26/visit