×

This page is also available in English

Rallyball 2

Rallyball 2 Tennis

by Mountain View Tennis

Overview
After school for ages 7 - 10
3:05 - 4 pm, Saturday
Resident - $175 (see options)
Schedules
Whisman Park
Whisman Park
Mountain View California 94043
7-10
3:05-4 pm Saturday Sep 8 - Oct 20 $175
7-10
4:05-5:30 pm Thursday Sep 13 - Oct 25 $175
7-10
3:05-4 pm Saturday Nov 3 - Dec 15 $175
Cuesta Park Tennis Center
685 Cuesta Dr
Mountain View California 94040
7-10
11:05am-12pm Saturday Sep 8 - Oct 20 $112
7-10
3:05-4 pm Sunday Sep 9 - Oct 21 $147
7-10
4:05-5 pm Tuesday Sep 11 - Oct 23 $147
7-10
4:05-5 pm Thursday Sep 13 - Oct 25 $147
7-10
4:05-5 pm Friday Sep 14 - Oct 26 $112
7-10
11:05am-12pm Saturday Nov 3 - Dec 15 $112
7-10
3:05-4 pm Sunday Nov 4 - Dec 16 $147
7-10
4:05-5 pm Tuesday Nov 6 - Dec 18 $147
7-10
4:05-5 pm Thursday Nov 8 - Dec 20 $126
7-10
4:05-5 pm Friday Nov 9 - Dec 21 $96

Price Options
Resident (Cuesta - Sat or Fri) $112
Non Resident (Cuesta - Sat or Fri) $122
Resident (Cuesta - Sun, Tues or Thurs) $147
Non Resident (Cuesta - Sun, Tues or Thurs) $157
Resident (Cuesta - Fri) $96
Non Resident (Cuesta - Fri) $106
Resident (Whisman) $175
Non Resident (Whisman) $185