×

This page is also available in English

Melody%e2%80%99s piano beginners 4 5 years old

Melody's Piano Beginners (5-7 years old)

by Melody Academy of Music

Overview
After school for ages 5 - 7
2 - 2:45 pm, Sunday
For 6 Weeks - $180 (see options)
Schedules
Melody Academy of Music
1972 Driscoll Road
Fremont California 94539
5-7
2-2:45 pm Sunday Sep 9 - Oct 14 $180
5-7
6-6:45 pm Monday Sep 24 - Oct 29 $180
5-7
6:30-7:15 pm Friday Oct 5 - Nov 9 $180
5-7
12-12:45 pm Sunday Oct 14 - Nov 18 $180
5-7
11-11:45 am Saturday Nov 3 - Dec 8 $180
5-7
6-6:45 pm Wednesday Nov 14 - Dec 19 $180
Cubberly Community Center
4000 Middlefield Rd
Palo Alto California 94306
5-7
5:30-6:15 pm Tuesday Sep 11 - Oct 16 $180
5-7
12-12:45 pm Saturday Sep 22 - Oct 27 $180
5-7
3-3:45 pm Sunday Sep 30 - Nov 4 $180
5-7
5-5:45 pm Saturday Oct 6 - Nov 10 $180
5-7
6-6:45 pm Friday Oct 12 - Nov 16 $180
5-7
6-6:45 pm Monday Oct 22 - Nov 26 $180

Price Options
6 weeks $180
Fees
A non-refundable material fee is due on the first day of class $45