×

Trang này cũng có sẵn bằng tiếng Anh

Light

Light, Sight & Sound

by Mad Science of the Bay Area

Overview
After school for ages 5 - 11
2:25 - 3:25 pm, Tuesday
Entire Session - $144
Schedules
Fairwood Elementary School
1110 Fairwood Ave
Sunnyvale California 94089
5-10
2:25-3:25 pm Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 - Feb 26, 2019 $144
Booksin Elementary School
1590 Dry Creek Rd
San Jose California 95125
5-8
2:25-3:25 pm Monday Dec 10, 2018 - Feb 25, 2019 $154
Carlton Elementary School
2424-2448 Carlton Ave
San Jose California 95124
5-10
2:45-3:45 pm Thursday Dec 13, 2018 - Feb 14, 2019 $149
Challenger Sunnyvale
1185 Hollenbeck Ave
Sunnyvale California 94087
5-11
4-5 pm Monday Jan 7 - Feb 25, 2019 $114
Challenger Strawberry Park
730 Camina Escuela
San Jose California 95129
6-7
3:30-4:30 pm Tuesday Jan 8 - Feb 26, 2019 $149
6-11
4:45-5:45 pm Tuesday Jan 8 - Feb 26, 2019 $149
Schallenberger Elementary School
1280 Koch Ln
San Jose California 95125
5-10
2:30-3:30 pm Wednesday Jan 9 - Feb 27, 2019 $134
Challenger Almaden
19950 McKean Rd
San Jose California 95120
5-11
3:15-4:15 pm Friday Jan 11 - Feb 22, 2019 $134
Sherman Oaks Elementary School
1800 Fruitdale Ave
San Jose California 95128
5-10
2:30-3:30 pm Friday Jan 11 - Mar 8, 2019 $129
St. Frances Cabrini School
15325 Woodard Rd
San Jose California 95124
5-8
3:10-4:10 pm Tuesday Jan 15 - Mar 26, 2019 $180
Tom Matsumoto Elementary School
4121 Mackin Woods Ln
San Jose California 95135
6-10
2:15-3:15 pm Tuesday Jan 15 - Mar 12, 2019 $149
Marshall Pomeroy Elementary
1505 Escuela Pkwy
Milpitas California 95035
5-8
2-3 pm Wednesday Jan 16 - Mar 13, 2019 $144
Action Day Primary Plus - Amber
3500 Amber Dr
San Jose California 95117
5-6
2:45-3:45 pm Thursday Jan 17 - Mar 7, 2019 $124
Falcon Learning
1128 Jacklin Rd
Milpitas California 95035
5-11
4-5 pm Thursday Jan 17 - Mar 14, 2019 $144
Sartorette Elementary School
3850 Woodford Dr
San Jose California 95124
5-8
2:35-3:35 pm Friday Jan 18 - Mar 15, 2019 $144