×

This page is also available in English

Display image20150423 33539 1dujrjf

Teen Tennis Stars (Novice)

by Euro School of Tennis

Overview
After school for ages 9 - 14
4:30 - 6 pm, Sunday
$105/month (see options)
Schedules
Glenmoor Tennis Center
38350 Alta Dr
Fremont California 94536
9-14
4:30-6 pm Sunday Oct 2 - Dec 30 $105/month
9-14
6:30-8 pm Tuesday Oct 2 - Dec 30 $105/month
9-14
11:30am-1pm Saturday Oct 2 - Dec 30 $105/month
Bushrod Recreation Center
560 59th St
Oakland California 94609
Euro School of Tennis
P.O. Box 39
Newark California 94560
9-14
11:30am-1pm Saturday Jan 5 - Feb 2, 2019 $135/month
9-14
4:30-6 pm Sunday Jan 6 - Feb 3, 2019 $135/month
9-14
6:30-8 pm Tuesday Jan 8 - Jan 29, 2019 $135/month
9-14
6:30-8 pm Tuesday Feb 5 - Feb 26, 2019 $135/month
9-14
11:30am-1pm Saturday Feb 9 - Mar 2, 2019 $135/month
9-14
4:30-6 pm Sunday Feb 10 - Mar 3, 2019 $135/month
9-14
6:30-8 pm Tuesday Mar 5 - Mar 26, 2019 $135/month
9-14
11:30am-1pm Saturday Mar 9 - Mar 30, 2019 $135/month
9-14
4:30-6 pm Sunday Mar 10 - Mar 31, 2019 $135/month
9-14
6:30-8 pm Tuesday Apr 2 - Apr 23, 2019 $135/month
9-14
11:30am-1pm Saturday Apr 6 - Apr 27, 2019 $135/month
9-14
4:30-6 pm Sunday Apr 7 - Apr 28, 2019 $135/month

Price Options
One clinic per week $130/month
Euro Member rate $105/month
1 hour Private Lesson $90
Five (5) 1-Hour Privates $419
Ten (10) 1-hour Privates $810
1 hour Semi-Private Lesson $100
Five (5) 1-hour Semi-Privates $465
Ten (10) 1-hour Semi-Privates $900
1 hour Group-Private Lesson $120
Five (5) 1-hour Group-Privates $558
Ten (10) 1-hour Group-Privates $1080