×

This page is also available in English

Orange

Orange Ball Tennis (Novice)

Overview
After school for ages 8 - 12
5 - 6:30 pm, Tuesday
$135/month (see options)
Schedules near:
Euro School of Tennis
P.O. Box 39
Newark California 94560
8-12
5-6:30 pm Tuesday Mar 5 - Mar 26 $135/month
 
8-12
5-6:30 pm Thursday Mar 7 - Mar 28 $135/month
 
8-12
4-5:30 pm Saturday Mar 9 - Mar 30 $135/month
 
8-12
4:30-6 pm Sunday Mar 10 - Mar 31 $135/month
 
8-12
5-6:30 pm Tuesday Apr 2 - Apr 23 $135/month
 
8-12
5-6:30 pm Thursday Apr 4 - Apr 25 $135/month
 
8-12
4-5:30 pm Saturday Apr 6 - Apr 27 $135/month
 
8-12
4:30-6 pm Sunday Apr 7 - Apr 28 $135/month
 
8-12
4-5:30 pm Saturday May 4 - Aug 24 $135/month
 
8-12
4:30-6 pm Sunday May 5 - Aug 25 $135/month
 
8-12
5-6:30 pm Tu,Th May 7 - Aug 27 $135/month
 
Price Options
One clinic per week $135/month
Euro Member rate $110/month
1 hour Private Lesson $90
Five (5) 1-Hour Privates $419
Ten (10) 1-hour Privates $810
1 hour Semi-Private Lesson $100
Five (5) 1-hour Semi-Privates $465
Ten (10) 1-hour Semi-Privates $900
1 hour Group-Private Lesson $120
Five (5) 1-hour Group-Privates $558
Ten (10) 1-hour Group-Privates $1080
Once/week (4 meetings) $240/month
Two times/week(8 meetings) $280/month
Euro Performance Member Rate (once/week, 4 meetings) $210/month
Euro Performance Member Rate (Two times/week (8 meetings)) $250/month
Halfday $300/week
Fullday $450/week