×

This page is also available in English

Display image20150422 33539 snbd1

Mini Aces Tennis (Novice)

by Euro School of Tennis

Overview
After school for ages 6 - 12
6:30 - 7:30 pm, Tuesday
$75/month (see options)
Schedules
Glenmoor Tennis Center
38350 Alta Dr
Fremont California 94536
6-8
6:30-7:30 pm Tuesday Apr 3 - Jun 26 $75/month
6-8
5-6 pm Wednesday Apr 4 - Jun 27 $75/month
6-8
4-5 pm Thursday Apr 5 - Jun 28 $75/month
6-8
3:30-4:30 pm Sunday Apr 8 - Jul 1 $75/month
6-8
6:30-7:30 pm Tuesday Jun 5 - Jun 26 $75/month
6-8
5-6 pm Wednesday Jun 6 - Jun 27 $75/month
6-8
4-5 pm Thursday Jun 7 - Jun 28 $75/month
6-8
9-10 am Saturday Jun 9 - Jun 30 $75/month
6-8
10-11 am Saturday Jun 9 - Jun 30 $75/month
6-8
3-4 pm Saturday Jun 9 - Jun 30 $75/month
6-8
3:30-4:30 pm Sunday Jun 10 - Jul 1 $75/month
6-8
9-10 am Saturday Jul 7 - Jul 28 $75/month
6-8
10-11 am Saturday Jul 7 - Jul 28 $75/month
6-8
3-4 pm Saturday Jul 7 - Jul 28 $75/month
6-8
3:30-4:30 pm Sunday Jul 8 - Jul 29 $75/month
6-8
6:30-7:30 pm Tuesday Jul 10 - Jul 31 $75/month
6-8
5-6 pm Wednesday Jul 11 - Aug 1 $75/month
6-8
4-5 pm Thursday Jul 12 - Aug 2 $75/month
6-8
3-4 pm Sunday Aug 4 - Aug 25 $75/month
6-8
9-10 am Saturday Aug 4 - Aug 25 $75/month
6-8
10-11 am Saturday Aug 4 - Aug 25 $75/month
6-8
3:30-4:30 pm Sunday Aug 5 - Aug 26 $75/month
6-8
6:30-7:30 pm Tuesday Aug 7 - Aug 28 $75/month
6-8
5-6 pm Wednesday Aug 8 - Aug 29 $75/month
6-8
4-5 pm Thursday Aug 9 - Aug 30 $75/month
Bushrod Recreation Center
560 59th St
Oakland California 94609
6-8
4-5 pm Sunday Jun 10 - Jul 1 $75/month
8-12
4-5 pm Sunday Jul 8 - Jul 29 $90/month

Price Options
One clinic per week $90/month
Euro Member $75/month
1 hour Private Lesson (Fremont) $90
Five (5) 1-Hour Privates (Fremont) $419
Ten (10) 1-hour Privates (Fremont) $810
1 hour Semi-Private Lesson (Fremont) $100
Five (5) 1-hour Semi-Privates $465
Ten (10) 1-hour Semi-Privates $900